Competency Guide for CHRP

REFLECTIONOF OUR EVOLUTION

Co-created with current and potential users of the Guide, it provides a definition of the HR/IR profession that is both grounded in reality and open to the future.

The objective of the Guide is to redefine the HR/IR profession today and in the future through competencies, in the context of organizational transformation.

REDEFINE THE PROFESSION IN THREE SECTIONS

The Guide is divided into three major sections, which work in synergy.

DISCOVER AN OVERVIEW OF THE NEW GUIDE
Official launch scheduled for 2019

1
+
-

GENERALCOMPETENCIES

There are 12 general competencies, which complement one another and are considered essential for adapting to a series of complex situations like those encountered in professional practice. These competencies help define what is expected of a certified professional. When they are deployed in combination with any of the professional fields of competency, it is possible to assess the competence of a certified human resources professional or certified industrial relations counsellor.

2
+
-

PROFESSIONAL FIELDS OF COMPETENCY

The increasing flux and complexity of today’s working world is driving the practice toward ever-greater decompartmentalization across the fields of competency that define the profession. Accordingly, the Guide proposes a systemic and inclusive vision now organized by professional fields of competency. Restating the profession’s “traditional” fields of expertise, they are grouped into three main families for a simple, complete, and evocative definition of the HR/IR practice :

  • Health and organizational relationships
  • Integrated talent management
  • Strategic development of organizations

3
+
-

CONTEXT OF PRACTICE

An inescapable aspect emerged during the workshops: testifying to the multiplicity of contexts of practice in a complex world and the need for the Guide to discuss them. Accordingly, the Guide proposes an analysis grid so it can be customized for each professional. This grid will enable the collection of data that is not yet widely accessible.

Contact us

For more details on the Competency Guide, contact us.
j.delisle@ordrecrha.orgj.delisle@ordrecrha.org

Guide des compétencesdes CRHA ET CRIA

LE REFLETDE NOTRE ÉVOLUTION

Cocréé avec les utilisateurs le Guide des compétences des CRHA et CRIA permet une définition de la profession RHRI à la fois ancrée dans la réalité et ouverte sur le futur.

Par ce guide, l’Ordre souhaite redéfinir la profession RH/RI pour aujourd’hui et le futur par le biais des compétences, et ce, dans le contexte de transformation des organisations.

Redéfinir la profession en 3 catégories

Le nouveau Guide des compétences des CRHA et CRIA est constitué de trois grandes catégories, fonctionnant en synergie.

Découvrez un aperçu du guide renouvelé
Lancement officiel prévu en 2019

1
+
-

Compétencestransversales

On retrouve 12 compétences transversales, complémentaires, jugées essentielles à maîtriser pour s’adapter à un ensemble de situations complexes, comme celles rencontrées dans la pratique d’un professionnel. Ces compétences permettent de définir ce qui est attendu d’un professionnel agréé. Lorsqu’elles sont mobilisées avec l’un ou l’autre des domaines professionnels de compétence il est possible d’apprécier la compétence d’un conseiller en ressources humaines ou en relations industrielles agréé.

2
+
-

Domaines professionels de compétences

La mouvance et la complexité grandissantes qui prévalent dans le monde du travail actuel poussent la pratique à s’exercer de manière de plus en plus décloisonnée à travers les domaines de compétence qui définissent la profession. En ce sens, le Guide des compétences des CRHA et CRIA propose une vision systémique et inclusive désormais organisée en domaines professionnels de compétence. Reprenant les champs d’expertise « traditionnels » de la profession, ces regroupements en trois grandes familles permettent une définition à la fois simple, complète et évocatrice de la pratique RH/RI :

  • Santé et relations organisationnelles
  • Gestion intégrée des talents
  • Évolution stratégique de l’organisation

3
+
-

Contexte de pratique

Une dimension incontournable a émergé : celle de témoigner de la multiplicité des contextes de pratique dans un monde complexe à l’intérieur du Guide des compétences des CRHA et CRIA. Ainsi, une grille d’analyse sera proposée afin de permettre la personnalisation du Guide à chaque professionnel.

Contact

Pour plus de détails concernant le Guide des compétences, communiquez avec nous.
j.delisle@ordrecrha.orgj.delisle@ordrecrha.org